Project Infinity

Project Infinity is the new name for the stories that center around Earth and the invisible land of Novana that floats high above the surface of the Earth. On Novana, a race of humans live called the Novana. They have advanced technology and also are born with magical abilities.
The project will be a collection of different books, short stories, and novellas about different characters having different adventures. It will also offer stories that span sci-fi and fantasy, adventure, mystery, thrillers, and superhero stories.
Aside from the main series, which is still titled The Dragon’s Call and will be about 17 books, there will be many series of short stories and novellas that focus on supporting characters and stories that don’t have a lot to do with the major story arcs.
This is an extremely ambitious project but the goal is to create a rich and vibrant world. I am also interested in having others write with me on these stories, though I will be extremely selective in that.
Because I took a short story class last semester, I have the first short story in a series called The Rogues of Mystery written. I’ll be posting that soon.
I also hope to post a few other things soon.
Thanks for all the support!
Godspeed,
Andrew Corey

One response to “Project Infinity

Leave a comment